Our Team

Rick Burt

Rick Burt
CEO
902.855.2155
rick@midisle.com

Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris
Director of Marketing (& Sales)
902.855.2009
jennifer@midisle.com

Buffy Taylor

Buffy Taylor
Office & Food Safety Director
902.855.2155
buffy@midisle.com



Tolu Adesoye

Tolu Adesoye
Food Safety & Marketing Coordinator
902.855.2155
tolu@midisle.com




Mark Brandon                 
Mark Brandon
Operations Manager
902.855.2155
mark.brandon@midisle.com

Candace McCarville

Candace McCarville
Administrative Coordinator

902.855.2155       candace@midisle.com


Contact

Mid Isle Farms, Inc.
P.O. Box 30,  330 Hwy 1A
Albany, PEI  C0B 1A0
CANADA

tel 902-855-2155
fax 902-855-2464
info@midisle.com

“I get to grow the food to feed my family and the world around me. Not everybody gets to be a part of something so important. I hope I can follow along and improve on the legacy of my father and grandfather and pass it along to my own son and daughter.”
– Jason Webster



Copyright © FoodTrust 2020

Home | Our Products | Recipes & Tips | Nutrition | Contact