Our Team

Rick Burt

Rick Burt
CEO
902.855.2155
rick@midisle.com

Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris
Director of Marketing (& Sales)
902.855.2009
jennifer@midisle.com

Buffy Taylor

Buffy Taylor
Office & Food Safety Director
902.855.2155
buffy@midisle.com

Brianna Flood

Brianna Flood
Marketing Coordinator
902.855.2155
brianna@midisle.com

Luke McIver

Luke McIver
Sales & Accounts Manager
902.855.2155
luke@midisle.com

Mark Brandon

Mark Brandon
Operations Manager
902.855.2155
mark.brandon@midisle.com



Ivan Noonan
Director of Procurement
902.888.7757
ivan@foodtrust.com

Tolu Adesoye

Tolu Adesoye
Food Safety & Marketing Coordinator
902.855.2155
tolu@midisle.com

 


Contact

Mid Isle Farms, Inc.
P.O. Box 30,  330 Hwy 1A
Albany, PEI  C0B 1A0
CANADA

tel 902-855-2155
fax 902-855-2464
info@midisle.com

“Farming isn't like it used to be, but the thing that hasn't changed is working together as a team, a family and a community. I have the opportunity to work hand in hand with my father, uncle, brothers, cousins and neighbours. My 8 year old twins even love getting out on the farm for the odd visit.”
– Jason Webster



Copyright © FoodTrust 2018

Home | Our Products | Recipes & Tips | Nutrition | Contact