Our Team

Rick Burt

Rick Burt
CEO
902.855.2155
rick@midisle.com

Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris
Director of Marketing (& Sales)
902.855.2009
jennifer@midisle.com

Josh Gill

Josh Gill
Director of Sales & Production
902.855.2155
josh@midisle.com

Buffy Taylor

Buffy Taylor
Office & Food Safety Director
902.855.2155
buffy@midisle.com

 

Ivan Noonan
Director of Procurement
902.888.7757
ivan@foodtrust.com

Brianna Flood

Brianna Flood
Marketing Coordinator
902.855.2155
brianna@midisle.com


Contact

Mid Isle Farms, Inc.
P.O. Box 30
Albany, PEI  C0B 1A0
CANADA

tel 902-855-2155
fax 902-855-2464
info@midisle.com

“I get to grow the food to feed my family and the world around me. Not everybody gets to be a part of something so important. I hope I can follow along and improve on the legacy of my father and grandfather and pass it along to my own son and daughter.”
– Jason Webster



Copyright © FoodTrust 2017

Home | Our Products | Recipes & Tips | Nutrition | Contact